Board 2016-2017

Office     Name E-mail
President Spencer Tse bfpta@icloud.com
Executive Vice President Wanda Dow

wandamadow@gmail.com.

Executive Vice President
Ben Deligato   
deligato@sbcglobal.net
Co-Secretary Lina Hannigan linahannigan@yahoo.com
Co-Secretary Anne Wong

Annewong888@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer Julie Batz            

treasurer@bayfarmschoolpta.org

Co-Treasurer                            
Financial Secretary
Claire Sue
Christine Cho

treasurer@bayfarmschoolpta.org

christineycho@gmail.com

Co-VP FundraisingJody Bhalla rakjody@gmail.com
Co-VP FundraisingLori Moe

loriandkylemoe@yahoo.com

VP/MembershipDaira Popalardodairapopalardo@yahoo.com
VP/MembershipKimberly Baum-McKinnonkbaummckinnon@gmail.com
Auditor Justine Swartz
swartz.justine@gmail.com
Parliamentarian    
John Healy jghealy@outlook.com
Historian Dorota Sawicka sawicka_kim@hotmail.com
VP/Programs Kitty Aquino-Esparrago mattandkitty@gmail.com
VP/Programs Paula Evans paulalevans@gmail.com
Co-VP Art Eduction Jennifer Koppinjen@koppin.com    
Co-VP Art EductionNellie LeMoniernellielemonier@gmail.com
   
Principal Babs Freitasbfreitas@alameda.k12.ca.us
Teacher Representative AL Roxanne Clement rclement@alameda.k12.ca.us


Standing Committees 2016-2017

Committees   Name E-mail
GardenCamille Estesestescamille@yahoo.com

Julie Haasjulie@thehaashome.com
Kindergarten ResourceKitty Aquino-Esparragomattandkitty@gmail.com
 Joy Herrick Kaneyjoykaney@sbcglobal.net
Middle School Tina Hongtinahongmd@yahoo.com

Go Green                                    
Y.C. Yeung
Michele Kuttner
Denise Lum-Kan
ycy168@gmail.com
mkuttner@alameda.k12.ca.us
tupperware_denise@hotmail.com

Program Support 2016-2017

Program  NameE-mail
Adopt-A-ClassroomLaurel Arroyolpgorman@dons.usfca.edu
Disaster PreparednessScott Slezsslez@alameda.k12.ca.us
eScrip CoordinatorSandy Loksharkey89sl@gmail.com 
School Smarts Coordinator    Sandy Loksharkey89sl@gmail.com
Room Parent CoordinationBetsy Fedewa

bcfedewa@yahoo.com

Reflections Co-ChairJocelyn Holash    jmdjah@comcast.net
Reflections Co-Chair
Box Tops & Labels                    
School Safety
Renee Simpson
Sylvia Pailiotet
Curtis Sumrok
reneesterk@hotmail.com
sylviaoreamuno@hotmail.com
csumrok@yahoo.com
Splash/Communications
Lynn Christiansen Esqueresquers@earthlink.net
Splash/Communications
Staff Appreciation Events
Staff Appreciation Events
Linda Gee
Fabiola Martinez
Anny Carson
gbitc@yahoo.com
fabymtz@yahoo.com
anny.carson@gmail.com
Walk and Roll to School
Anne Wong

Annewong888@gmail.com

IT/Membership    Kevin Zimmermankevin@kevinz.com
Webmaster  
Science Fair      
Math Kangaroo
Carmen Klube
Rob Dekker
Dorota Sawicka
carmen.klube@gmail.com
rob@verific.com
sawicka_kim@hotmail.com